Beachside Villas 1211 Santa Rosa Beach

Popular! Recently viewed by 25 other travelers!

Beachside Villas 1211, 2BR/2BA condo in beautiful Seagrove Beach!

Pets Welcome

Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Located in Seagrove Beach, Beachside Villas is one of the many hidden gems on the beaches of South Walton. This recently updated condo is located near one of the 2 pools in the complex and just steps away from the sugary, white sands of the beach! The complex also boasts tennis and shuffle board courts and a clubhouse that is able to be reserved for group functions. Beachside Villas 1211 sleeps 6. 1 King size bed, 2 Twin size beds, 1 sleeper sofa. Saturday to Saturday rental.

Seagrove Beach is "in the middle of it all" that Scenic 30A has to offer! Of course the beautiful beaches are the top attraction, but Seagrove is also home to 2 coastal dune lakes (Eastern Lake and Deer Lake) that are perfect for kayaking, paddle boarding, and eco-sploring. Just like the rest of 30A, Seagrove is also home to many locally owned restaurants showcasing the local catch, boutique and specialty shopping venues, several golf courses are nearby, and the convenience of a full service Publix (grocery) store is tucked away behind the lush greenery the community has to offer.

If all the above is not enough, then Destin, that is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village" is just about 20 miles to the west.

Amenities

Attractions
  • Bay/sound
  • Festivals
  • Reefs
  • Water parks
Entertainment
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Leisure Activities
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird watching
  • Eco tourism
  • Outlet shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sight seeing
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
Location Type
  • Near The Ocean
Outside
  • Tennis
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Safety
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Living
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Saturday to Saturday Rental Duri
Outdoor
  • Deck
  • BBQ Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • BIg Kahuna's Water Park
  • Seasonally Heated Pool
  • Beach Service Available
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
Beach Service
  • Beach Service - Available
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - From $100/night
Location
  • Location - Seagrove Beach
LocationField
  • LocationField - Harmony Beach Vacations
View
  • View - Beachside
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Fall 2020 9/9/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $160 $899
Winter 2020/21 11/1/2020 - 2/28/2021 3 $100 $600 $1200
Early Spring 2021 3/1/2021 - 3/5/2021 3 $150
Spring Break 2021 3/6/2021 - 4/9/2021 5 $210 $1149 $5019
Late Spring 2021 4/10/2021 - 5/14/2021 3 $150 $799 $4025
Summer 2021 5/15/2021 - 8/6/2021 3 $275 $1450 $6411
Summer Value 2021 8/7/2021 - 9/7/2021 3 $175 $999 $4350
Fall 2021 9/8/2021 - 10/31/2021 3 $160 $899 $4311

Reviews

Excellent Stay
Excellent stay. Condo was great and Harmony was very professional and easy to work with.
Jack H.
Oct 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Beachside Villas #1211. We are so pleased to know that you all had an excellent stay in this beautiful condo and we hope to welcome you all again as our guests for another stay with Harmony on 30A!

awesome place,very clean confi,ppl are great
awesome place to stay recommend it 100% very very clean.
Hector C.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Beachside Villas #1211. We are so happy to know that you had such a pleasant stay in this beautiful home and that you so enjoyed your vacation at Beachside Villas! We hope to welcome you back again soon as our guest here in beautiful Seagrove Beach, FL!

Great unit ; good location w/ beautiful beach
Our stay & the condo was the best we'd had in years, and we've been staying on 30A for 30+ years. Perfect location for access to Eastern Lake fishing and a short walk to a perfect beach. Area density is low w/ limited parking , so beach is "reserved" for local owners/renters.
like the hard tile floors for our pet and dealing w/ the inevitable sand.
Robert O.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Beachside Villas #1211. We are beyond pleased to know that you all had such a wonderful beach vacation in this beautiful home and that your stay with us ranked #1 out of 30 years of staying on 30A! We are also very glad to hear that you so appreciated being by the lake and only a short walk from the beautiful beach, and that you enjoyed having your pet with you in this pet friendly 30A condo. We hope to welcome you all back again soon as our guests for another "best" here at Beachside Villas on 30A!

Harmony Beach Vacations Are The Best
You will never go wrong renting from this company. All of their employees are kind and friendly. If anything is wrong they will make it right. Beachside Villas is a wonderful place to stay. Randy does an amazing job with the grounds! The Homeowners Association is active and caring as well. We have met many of the owners here and they are also outstanding people.
DAVID H.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: We thank you for your review of Beachside Villas #1211, and also we thank you so very much for your most kind words for our company! We are happy to know that you were so pleased with our team! We very much appreciate having you all as our guests and we're delighted to know that you all so enjoy Beachside Villas! We look forward to having you all back again soon as our guests here on the Emerald Coast!

Fun and Sun July 4th 2017
Zero issues with anything. We were even able to check into our condo a little early for a small fee that was worth the price after a 6 hour car ride. Being in building 12 makes for a bit of a walk to the beach but if you bum out like we do and pack a lunch and stay all day its not a bad deal. Still love this area of 30A and will continue to come here for years to come.
Ed M.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Beachside Villas #1211. We are delighted to hear that you all had such a wonderful beach vacation stay in this beautiful home and that you so enjoyed the beach, the early check-in, and the area along 30A! We would love to welcome you all back soon as our guests here in beautiful Seagrove Beach, FL!

Best Value in Seagrove
Excellent Company to work with and excellent on site staff.
DAVID H.
Dec 2016

Manager Response: We thank you for your kind review. We enjoy working with our wonderful guests in assisting them in vacation planning and we are so pleased that we had the chance to work with you on your beach vacation. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back soon as our guests in beautiful Seagrove Beach, FL!

Great location
Good location to the beach. Condo was in good condition and provided Wi-Fi as well. The cabinets and appliances were dated, however. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Guest
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us and we would love to welcome you back soon as our guest on the Emerald Coast!

2016 Vacation
Had a great stay, property was very clean. Our coffee maker broke and it was replace right away. Would recommend this property to a friend and would stay there again.
Guest
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us at Beachside Villas 121 and we would be happy to have you all back soon as our guests in Seagrove Beach, FL!

Great place!!
We had a wonderful time! the condos are just steps from the beach which is what I wanted, the place was neat and the staff very kind and helpful. I loved this trip we had a wonderful time! The prices were better than other places, we will definitely like to come back!
Arlin O.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate having you all as our guests at Beachside Villas #1211 and we're pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful time on your beach vacation! We hope to have you all back soon as our guests in beautiful Seagrove Beach, FL!

An Amazing Company To Rent From!
Once again Harmony Beach Vacations exceeded our expectations. The condo was spotless-coffee and beach towels were waiting for us. No wine this time, but this was just a ten day stay. Missed the managers from our November stay.
DAVID H.
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your kind review! We appreciate having you as our valued guests and we're so sorry that there wasn't wine placed in your condo. We certainly would have been more than happy to get that to you had we known. We hope to have you all back very soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast and we'll have that wine for you next time! :)

An Amazing Company To Rent From!
We have been renting in the Seaside/Destin area for over 30 years from various rental companies and are so glad to have found Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc. Walking into a property that was more than the description provided was a first! Beach towels, coffee, wine, a welcome note! An amazing staff that provided excellent service and helpful information. I would not hesitate to rent from this company in any of their locations. You can not go wrong with Harmony Beach Rentals!
DAVID H.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we would be so pleased to have you back as our guests anytime!

Great Location
Wonderful Condo that allowed CATS and DOGS! Yay!
Guest
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!

Relaxing family getaway
This vacation was very relaxing g. I loved the little place. It was just the right size . Plus I got to bring my little Bella . We thought the area was beautiful.the water was so pretty. We will be back.
Thank you for everything,
Stacy Boudreaux and family
Stacy L B.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!

Last spring break with kids
The condo was perfect for our family, just wish we were a little closer to boardwalk to ocean. Also our daughters friends were staying 2 miles closer to town so that was a pain driving her back and forth. But we didn't know. Next time we will check addresses.
Thomas & Elizabeth K.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so glad you all enjoyed your condo! When booking your next group vacation with us, please let us know if we can offer any details that will make it more suitable for your families being close together. We do have several homes at Beachside Villas, just steps apart that we're sure would be perfect for you all!

Susan From Flower Mound
It was a last minute booking (930pm we left to drive 12 hours the next morning)Everything went very smooth!. The Condo was so cute and clean. Perfect location if you like to run in and out to the pool because it it right outside the kitchen window. The condow is on the bottom floor so its close to the car and you dont have to mess with stairs. The Beach is very nice walk and and umbrellas were ready for you to rent there.
Guest
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back as our guests soon! :)

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Beach at Beachside Villas
Beach at Beachside Villas
Dining Area
Dining Area
Fully Supplied Kitchen
Fully Supplied Kitchen
1 of 2 community pools
1 of 2 community pools
Private Patio
Private Patio
Living Area with Sleeper Sofa
Living Area with Sleeper Sofa
Fully Supplied Kitchen
Fully Supplied Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds
2nd Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom Shower
2nd Bathroom Shower
2nd Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds
2nd Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds
Beachside Villas
Beachside Villas
Laundry Closet off Dining Area
Laundry Closet off Dining Area
This home is pet friendly!
This home is pet friendly!
Community Layout Map
Community Layout Map
Tennis Courts and Shuffleboard
Tennis Courts and Shuffleboard
Beach walk for Beachside Villas
Beach walk for Beachside Villas
Onsite Office
Onsite Office
1 of 2 Community Pools
1 of 2 Community Pools
Beachside Villas #1211
Beachside Villas #1211

Request More Information









Click to View Map