Blue Surf 19 Destin

Popular! Recently viewed by 33 other travelers!

Blue Surf 19, Super townhouse, just across the street from the beach!
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Blue Surf is located just across the street from one of the most sought after stretches of beach. This magnificent 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom townhouse boasts a patio and balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The property is thoughtfully laid out to give family members privacy while still enjoying time together in the living room and kitchen areas. This coastal townhome located in the heart of Miramar Beach is sure to feel like your home away from home. Blue Surf 19 sleeps six. 1 King size bed, 1 Queen size bed and 1 sleeper sofa. Rentals during the peak season are taken from Saturday to Saturday.

Blue Surf 19 is located in a prime location, just steps from the beach! The beach access is conveniently located just across the street from the property. IT is also very convenient to walk to Pompano Joe's or Caption Dave's for a drink or a quick bite or walk over at night and enjoy inside dining with a great view! Also, less than three miles from Blue Surf is Destin Commons outdoor mall, movie theater, Uncle Buck's Bowling, Bass Pro, World of Beer, and many other shopping and dining options. And if you don't want to leave the beach road for dinner, you have some great options: Kenny D's, The Crab Trap, Surf Hut, 790 on the Gulf and Camille's. Whether you come to Destin for the fishing, water sports, golfing, or just to relax on the beach, we have you covered.

Amenities

Attractions
  • Bay/sound
  • Festivals
  • Reefs
  • Water parks
Entertainment
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Leisure Activities
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird watching
  • Eco tourism
  • Outlet shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sight seeing
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
Location Type
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Safety
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Living
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer & Dryer Onsite
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Saturday to Saturday Rental Duri
Outdoor
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • BIg Kahuna's Water Park
  • Beach Service Available
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
Beach Service
  • Beach Service - Available
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - From $90/night
Location
  • Location - Destin
LocationField
  • LocationField - Harmony Beach Vacations
View
  • View - Beach View
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Summer Value 2020 8/1/2020 - 9/8/2020 3 $170 $1050 $4539
Fall 2020 9/9/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $180 $999 $4796
Winter 2020/21 11/1/2020 - 2/28/2021 3 $100 $600 $1350

Reviews

Great location
Amazing condo located in a perfect spot!
Dawnyale W.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf 19 in Destin, FL. We are so pleased to know that you all enjoyed this beautiful home in the perfect spot, and we hope to welcome you all again as our guests for another stay with Harmony Beach Vacations in Destin, FL!

Terriffic!
The unit was very clean, conveniently located to the heart of Destin. The weather was unbelievably great, too!
Guest
Dec 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19. We are delighted to know that you all had a terrific beach vacation stay in this beautiful home and that you were able to enjoy the great location and wonderful weather too! We hope to welcome you all back again soon as our guests for another stay with Harmony Beach Vacations in Miramar Beach, FL!

Perfect place
It was amazing
Sofia D.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19 in Miramar Beach, FL. We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing beach vacation stay in this beautiful home, and we hope to welcome you back again soon as our guest for another beach vacation stay with Harmony Beach Vacations on the Emerald Coast!

Favorite place to stay!
This is our third time to stay at blue surf and second time in this condo. Always clean. Any issues that we had was dealt with within 24 hours. We use to live in destin and this is one of the perfect locations from gulf views. Beach access. Pompanos is right across the street for great food and drinks!
Guest
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19 in Miramar Beach, FL. We are so pleased to hear that you all really enjoyed your return to Blue Surf and that you so appreciate the great location for this home! We hope to welcome you all back again really soon for another return to your favorite place to stay here on Florida's Emerald Coast!

Excellent!
Excellent!
Guest
Jan 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you all had an excellent stay in Blue Surf #19. We hope to welcome you all back again as our guests here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!

Beach Vacation October 2018
This is the third time we have stayed at Blue Surf and stayed in #19. The location is amazing! It is wonderful to just walk across the road to the beach. It is also wonderful to sit on the deck and hear the ocean. There is plenty of room for sleeping and to newly remodeled bathrooms. I highly recommend staying here.
Sara J G.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19. We are very happy to know that you all had a great stay in this beautiful home and that you appreciated the great location, the private decks, and the spaciousness and design of the home! We look forward to welcoming you all back again for another stay with us here at Blue Surf townhomes in Miramar Beach, FL!

Good
Good
Sergiy T.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your review for Blue Surf #19. We are very pleased to know that you had a good stay in this beautiful home and we hope to welcome you back soon as our guest here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!

2018 Destin Beach Trip
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and had plenty of room for my family. The amenities were awesome. We used the pool daily and enjoyed the easy access to the beach. I plan to return next year for our summer vacation.
Marla F.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19. We are so pleased to know that you all had an enjoyable stay with us and that you enjoyed this wonderful home and the great location by the beach and pool! We look forward to welcoming you all back again soon as our guests here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!

Survey Satisifaction
This was a very nice place and had a great time.
dorothy l w.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19. We are so pleased to know that you had a great time on your vacation and that you enjoyed this beautiful home! We hope to welcome you back again real soon as our guests here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!

Great location
We enjoyed our stay at Blue Surf 19 conveniently located across the street from Pompano Joe’s and a ramp access to the beach. We had a wagon to cart chairs, umbrella, etc for 4 adults and a one yr old, so the ramp was essential and it was nice to have a casual restaurant close by for lunch, dinner or drinks. With a bedroom and full bath both upstairs and on the main level it was easy for our 2 families to have alone time as well as together time as desired. The pool was great too. Heated nicely for spring weather. We an issue with the door lock, but Harmony’s staff and maintenance took care of us. Would stay here again.
Susan G.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19. We are delighted to know that you all had such a pleasant stay in this beautiful home and that you all so enjoyed the beach and the great location , as well as the beautiful pool! We would love to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us at Harmony Beach Vacations in Destin, FL!

Overall a great rental!
Overall a great rental! Will be renting this one again. Two things to note. Had issues with internet the entire time. But was a good excuse to get family unplugged. The beach service (chairs and umbrellas) that come with this rental are not the red ones that you see directly across the street. Supposedly they are "down the beach past Pompano's". We never did manage to track them down all week. Finally just bought are own chairs.
John A.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear that you all had a pleasant stay with us in this beautiful home! We are so sorry to hear that you had trouble with the internet and with finding your complimentary beach chairs. We sincerely wish that you gave us the opportunity to assist you with this so that you could have had your beach service as well as internet during your stay. We hope to have you all back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us, and we hope that you won't ever hesitate to contact us for any assistance needed during your stay. We love to do everything possible to ensure our guests have a completely worry free vacation!

Best managed vacation rental ever!
We've rented elsewhere before but never experienced such efficiency. If you call with a problem, no matter what day, you will get a response that very day. That makes your visit so much more relaxing and enjoyable. I highly recommend to all vacationers to give Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc. a try. You'll love it.
Larry and Carol T.
Feb 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your very kind review. We are so happy to hear that you all were pleased with our services and that you so enjoyed your stay with us at Blue Surf #19! We enjoyed having you as our guests in Destin, FL and we are pleased to have been able to assist you during your stay. We strive to make sure each guest has a wonderful vacation stay with us and we're happy we succeeded in this for you all! We look forward to having you all back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!

An awesome condo near the gulf
We went there for a family vacation..the staffs are so cooperating over phone, they are so friendly...the condo is in a nice condition..its clean..I just love it
Md H.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to know that you all had a wonderful family vacation stay with us at Blue Surf #19, and we would be delighted to welcome you all back soon for another beach vacation in Destin!

Great time
Great experience.
Tamara A.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in this beautiful home and we would love to welcome you back soon as our guest in Destin, FL!

BLUE SURF 19
OUR ORIGINAL RESERVATIONS GOT CANCELLED DUE TO SALE OF A UNIT AND HARMONY HOOKED US UP WITH THE BLUE SURF 19.
IT WAS A VERY NICE AND CLEAN UNIT. NOT A LONG WALK TO BEACH, HAD 2 CHAIR AND UMBRELLA BEACH SERVICE WHICH WAS GREAT. BEACH AREA WAS WALKING DISTANCE FROM POMPANO JOES BEACH BAR !WE HAD A GREAT TIME . WOULD RECOMMEND TO STAY THERE. HARMONY BEACH VACATION RENTALS WERE AWESOME.
THANKS
Nancy B.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at Blue Surf #19! Also we're glad you were able to enjoy the complimentary beach service as well as the beach area with Pompano Joe's, we love it too! We hope to have you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!

July 2015
Awesome location, nice view to the beach, 2min walk to the beach, very nice and helpful desk personnel, overall 2 wonderful weeks of vacation. The only negative point was the booking via , which was more expensive than we would book it at Harmony Vacations itself.
Robert N.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!

Blue Surf 19
The condo was as described on the website and the pictures were right on! With an upstairs and downstairs, this is a fabulous unit for two families to rent. Unit site is right across from the public beach access and our unit came with complimentary beach chair/umbrella service which was a huge benefit. Ed and Sharon at Harmony Beach Vacations were outstanding in meeting all our needs and answering all of our questions. We would absolutely rent this unit again.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review and for your kind comments! We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your beach vacation and we hope to have you back soon as our guests!

vacation 2015
great location stayed here 3 yrs ago condo had many updates since then only down was wifi was ****** couldn't hardly get connected except late night and very early morning
Marty B.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we hope to have you back soon!

Great location
Clean comfortable condo just steps from the beach.
Beth W.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We're glad you all had a pleasant stay and we hope to have you back as our guests soon!

Nice vacation
Very clean and well decorated. Very comfortable for family. This vacation was one the best vacations my family has had for a long time.
Cynthia G.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all had such a wonderful family vacation! We hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!

Almost perfect
We enjoyed the location and would like to stay there again, however, the ground level patio door was broken. This was inconvenient and a safety hazard for the occupants for that bedroom since it was difficult for them to use the stairs. I feel that we should have been
notified of this before our vacation so we could make alternate arrangements.


Guest
Oct 2014

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay! We're very sorry for the difficulty you had operating the door. It is unfortunate that we weren't alerted to the problem, as we would have gladly assisted you with this immediately. We do hope you will stay with us again here in Destin! :)

Blue Surf 19
The unit has too much stuff in it. For instance, there was a headboard and chest of drawers in both of the bed room closets. Almost every cabinet you opened contained old decorative items.
Sally E.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: Thank you for your vacation experience. We will pass your suggestions on to the owner, our home owners appreciate the guests feedback. Thank you and we hope to have you stay with us again in Destin soon! :)

florida vacation
Loved it! Loved the layout of our condo and the grounds. The court yard was well maintained and the kids got to run around and play at night when we were not at the beach. It was amazing being so close to the beach. I appreciated the are to rinse of all the sand before we went back to the condo. The pool was awesome. We will def be back!
Sara J G.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your Vacation experience! We're so happy you all had an amazing time on your Beach Vacation! We hope to have you back as our guests at Blue Surf again soon! :)

Destin vacation and stay at the Blue Surf.
We arrived late and tired, and could not have been more pleased with our clean and spacious rental unit at the Blus Surf. It is a convenient walk to the beautiful white sand beach. The property was clean and quiet.
James E.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Thank you for sharing your Vacation experience! We're glad you all had a wonderful Beach Vacation and we hope to have you back as our guests in Destin again soon! :)

Great Place To Stay
This was the first time we had ever been to Destin and the first time we had ever rented from Harmony Beach and we LOVED it....The condo was great and just a short walk to the beach and also beside a great restaurant...
Leighann K.
Jul 2014
Great Location
Great location. Easy access to the beach. We had several families staying at Blue Surf and it was easy for all of us to gather at pool or play games on grass and cookout.
Guest
Jul 2014

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Fully Supplied Kitchen
Fully Supplied Kitchen
2nd Bathroom(downstairs)
2nd Bathroom(downstairs)
Living Area with Gulf View
Living Area with Gulf View
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Private Patio off 2nd Bedroom
Private Patio off 2nd Bedroom
Private Balcony off Living Area
Private Balcony off Living Area
Community Pool
Community Pool
Dining Area
Dining Area
TV in Dining Area
TV in Dining Area
Stairs up to Living Area and Master Bedroom
Stairs up to Living Area and Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Master Bedroom(upstairs)
Master Bedroom(upstairs)
Master Bathroom(upstairs)
Master Bathroom(upstairs)
Master Bathroom(upstairs)
Master Bathroom(upstairs)
2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed(downstairs)
2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed(downstairs)
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bathroom(downstairs)
2nd Bathroom(downstairs)
Washer&Dryer in Hall Area
Washer&Dryer in Hall Area
Pool
Pool
Blue Surf #19
Blue Surf #19
Back of Home
Back of Home
Blue Surf Community
Blue Surf Community

Request More Information









Click to View Map